• Donate
    Building Character

    our team


    Meet our team

    Board of Directors

    Rick Sawyer Chair
    Gary Hartfield Member
    Morris Copeland Member
    Joseph Martin Member

    Executive Team

    Michael Nozile President / CEO
    Ludnel St.Preux Director of Operations
    Sylvester Henry Chief Financial Officer
    Dr. Icilda Humes Director of Organizational Development and Workforce Development

    Management Team

    Open Position Program Coordinator, The Alternative
    Ashley Raphael Program Manager, Nap Tann & NIOS
    Stephanie Adams Program Manager, UPLIFT
    Carline Nozile Program Manager, YEP Dade & YEP Broward
    Farllond Alexis Program Manager, BLOC
    Va-Lita Morris Program Manager, COS & COSP
    Emily Kegel Program Coordinator, STEP-UP & SUPPORT
    Victoria Brown Program Manager, RENEW Broward & RENEW Dade
    Thomas Thompson Program Manager, HERO
    Edward Hudson Program Manager, CAREERRS & EFFECT
    Jeanine Peterson Program Manager, GPS & GPS 21
    Jose Gonzalez Youth Coordinator, Youth Splash & Kid Splash
    Jeannette Colwell Public Policy/Coalition Manager, UPSCM
    Shannen Davis Program Manager, OPP & COS-CVAC
    Open Position Human Resources Manager